My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
44 total reviews

Reviews for: Heather Bogner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2021 - Susan Lousie and Ian Hiroshi S
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Theodore E and Barbara B C
Sold a home in 2021 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Anyone who has the good fortune to wors with Heather will be well served. She is thoroughly professional, well versed in everything necessary to bring about a sale or purchase, thoroughly professional and a great treat to be with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - Kurt Cameron F
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Heather is amazing! We honestly cannot say enough complementary things about the impact Heather has had on our lives during a very short time. She has exceeded our expectations at every turn and has worked tirelessly to make our move a reality, despite our very limiting time constraints. We were particular struck by Heather's unique ability to be candidly direct with us, while also genuinely listening and considering our thoughts, wants and needs. This cross country move has not been easy, but it would have been impossible without Heather. We will recommend Heather to everyone we know, she is amazing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - Ryan & Amber C
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Elizabeth Marie Kiehl and Alexander William M
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53705

“We loved working with heather. She was extremely informative and made the whole process of buying and selling fun in this extremely competitive market. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2021 - Barbara B & Theodore E C
Bought a home in 2021 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Everyone should have such an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2021 - Jonathan L & Gretchen M S
Bought a home in 2021 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Heather is the BEST real estate agent in town. She goes above and beyond for her clients. She is knowledgeable, down to earth, and an absolute pleasure to work with. We will never use another relator. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - Erin & Kenneth H
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“I enjoyed working with Heather! She was extremely proactive and helped guide us through the process of buying a home with a fairly quick closing timeline. She made the whole experience easier and less stressful than I could have imagined.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - Joseph D and Sarah L B
Bought a home in 2020 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Heather has worked with our family for 5 years. She has become a member of our family and has been there with great advice through the ups and downs of the housing market, losses in the family, and forever moves. She simply gets it and will take the time to get you. She also is meticulous and has extensive knowledge in her role as a real estate agent. I would highly recommend Heather as a realtor if you want a professional, honest, caring, and thorough process through the buying/selling of your home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Jacquelyn H and Caleb S. A
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Heather is the best and made first time home buying far less stressful than it actually is. The whole family loved her, especially the kids. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2020 - Jennifer L and Mark A G
Bought a home in 2020 in Waterloo, WI 53594

“Heather is a great agent. Our house buying experience was quite the process this time around and she handled every twist and turn with grace and professionalism. We are so grateful for all her time and effort!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2020 - Beth Becker S
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53717

“Heather was a wonderful real estate agent to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the locations and condition of the homes we were considering. She was very responsive and always available. She was able to work around our busy schedules. If she was going to be gone she made arrangements ahead of time for one of her associates to help us if there was a home we wanted to see. She was not pushy and was patient with our home search. She made our first home buying process easier by arrnaging for inspections and repairs and allowing us access to the home prior to closing so remodelers could see the space prior to starting their work. I would highly recommend Heather to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2020 - Chandler F
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Heather was an absolute dream to work with. This was a first home and we were pretty nervous to begin with. Meeting Heather for the first time we immediately felt like we were in good hands. She was honest but very encouraging and really broke down the process in a way we felt comfortable understanding. Heather was quick to get us into see houses and really knowledgeable. She never made us feel like our questions were dumb and answered every thing and walked us through it all. I felt like we learned a lot as we went. When it came time to put in an offer and the entire process there after, she was on it! She took the time to read through all the documents with us. Heather truly made the house buying process way less scary and we feel so confident about the decisions we made because she always had our back. We would recommend Heather to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2019 - Jennifer L and Derek S R
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“Heather was very helpful and responsive. We were out of town buyers so it made logistics difficult but Heather was very willing to accommodate our limited schedules. Great experience! We would definitely recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2019 - Andrew & Jessica B
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Two homes purchased and one sold with Heather. She is an A+ Realtor. We worked with her to purchase this house, and were excited to work with her again in selling the Ashley Circle house and purchasing a new one in Mount Horeb. With the market as crazy as it is, Heather helped us create a plan to prep the house for sale, and put it up days after we found a new one. Not only is she great to work with, but she has experienced partners that she works with to help keep everything running like a well oiled machine. The plan was perfect! We sold above asking price (which we even thought was aggressive), and purchased a new home below asking price. She is a blast to work with, understood our needs, knows the system, the market and always gave us clear and honest feedback. We cannot imagine working with a different realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2019 - Paul J & Amy L S
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Joseph D B
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53716

“Heather is great! She is extremely knowledge of the current markets and has a good handle of the pulse of potential buyers. She placed my Dadís house at the right price and with right description. We had several showings schedule for the same day the listing went live, and had an accepted offer the next day. She was able to get a fast closing and we were able to go from listing to closing all in 12 days. We will definitely reach out to Heather when it comes time to sell our current home and buy our next home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Derek & Mitch M
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“Heather did a great job taking the time to understand what we were looking for and was very responsive whenever we contacted her through email or text.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - David Thomas Harris & L
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“We had begun our home search in earnest before meeting Heather, but working with her was a total game-changer. She took the time to brief us before every showing, whether open house or private, giving us some history and letting us know cool (or - challenging!) features that we might want to keep an eye on as we toured the property. She also went through a debriefing process - talking through in-person what we liked or didn't like about a property, and staying engaged in the web portal as we made follow-up comments or observations. Those discussions guided the listings she'd present to us, as well as the talking points as we viewed additional homes, and ultimately led to her setting up a private showing of the home we went on to purchase. Through the rest of the process, as we began discussing how we wanted to structure our offer, she was extremely responsive and helpful in talking us through some of the conditions or terms we could choose to include. Overall her guidance and knowledge were invaluable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2019 - Emmylou Rose H
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“Heather was wonderful to work with! She helped guide me through the process and went above and beyond to find me my perfect home. She was able to work around my schedule for showings and was quick to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend Heather to any buyer!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2019 - Michael Stephen W
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2019 - David A Bretz & L
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Heather was great to work with every step of the way! She provided excellent knowledge and was always timely in her follow-ups. Would absolutely work with Heather again. Thanks, Heather!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2019 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Iíve worked with Heather since 2012. She has helped me purchase 3 homes and sell 3 homes. I couldnít imagine working with anyone else. Heather is energetic, responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. I will definitely reach out with I need to sell and purchase my 4th property! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - David E K
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Heather is a true professional, and is pure quality and integrity. Always kept my best interests at heart, and always helped in any way possible as I was an out of estate seller. I have probably had thirty real estate transactions in my life, this one was the best and least stressful....all due to Heather's involvement.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Jonathan S
Bought a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Heather was an absolutely outstanding real estate agent! We could not have asked for a better agent! Heather made the home buying process stress free and actually enjoyable. She never made us feel like our questions were goofy (especially considering we were first time home buyers and had no clue what we were doing). Heather walked us through every single step of the way and was incredibly responsive, even on late night weekends/weeknights. Heather recommended us to an excellent bank lender that also made the process seamless. Additionally, spending time with Heather was enjoyable, especially long Saturday's doing house tours for several hours, she made the day feel like a breeze! We will never use another realtor, Heather Bogner is the best out there! Thank you Heather and First Weber for truly an incredible and exciting experience! Being first time home buyers is so much fun and we couldn't have done it without you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Amanda & Travis B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“This is the second time we have worked with Heather. She helped us to buy our first home, and this time she helped us sell it and buy our next one. Heather is amazing: knowledgeable, insightful, helpful, honest, friendly, and protective. Whether she is meeting with us to look at a house, talk with builders, or just answering one of our many questions, she is always looking out for our best interests. We always know that she has our back and does what is best for us. We have and will continue to recommend her to anyone we know who is in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Cory M
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Heather is very thorough and ensured that we were put into the best possible situation, thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Joshua R
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Ross Bradley & B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“As first time home buyers, we feel so lucky to have worked with Heather. She tirelessly answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns. We experienced a home buying process better than we could have hoped for. Thank you Heather!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2017 in Springfield, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Amanda B
Sold a home in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We had to do a reset with our realtor after a relocation. Stacy & Heather stepped in, took over, and did an amazing job of coordinating the whole process as we were in another city. We recommend her wholeheartedly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Daniel L L
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2014 - Mathiam & Laura M
Bought a home in Middleton, WI 53562

“Ms. Heather is a smart, savvy, enthusiastic and helpful realtor. She understands the system and helped us get all of our needs met. We had a terrible experience personally with our first home years ago. She encouraged us to take the leap again and we are so thrilled that we followed her advice! There were a few discouraging moments along the way, as no home buying process is really that easy, and she helped calm us and guide us through. We would use her time and again and will definitely refer all our friends and family to her. We thoroughly appreciate her efforts and friendship! The Mbow Family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2014 - Mark S
Bought a home in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Heather Bogner is more than a realtor; she has become a great friend. She was very attentive and easy to communicate with. It is my belief that the success of my transaction was due to Heather's hard work, diligence, and dedication. I have bought two homes in the past two years and while I plan to stay in my new home long term I would highly recommend Heather to anyone needing a partner to sell or buy a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2013 - Don D & Paula J S
Sold a home in Verona, WI 53593

“Heather represented us with our new condo buy and then coordinated the selling of our old condo. Both closings occurred within one week and we could not be happier with her coordinated effort. Heather's success is built around her ability to communicate, get answers and satisfy her clients. Thanks Heather!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Allan G
Bought a home in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Heather was wonderful in working with us throughout the entire home buying experience. My wife and I had many options in our price range, but not a clear idea of what we wanted. Heather spent a lot of time with us, showing us around 35 houses. She spent a lot of time discussing and evaluating the houses we viewed which helped us identify what was truly important to us in a new home. Then as the process continued she spent time evaluating what properties were important for us to view, as our priorities were refined. Furthermore, as the timing of getting in to see houses became even more important as things were moving on and off the market very quickly at times, she excelled at formulating plans and enabling us to see homes as fast as necessary. We always felt that our wishes to see properties was always a high priority, and she took many steps to work with us in regards to schedules as both my wife and I were very busy with work. Her attentiveness to our questions along with her prompt and thorough replies epitomize what we wanted in an agent. Finally, during the contract/bidding and inspection processes she truly showed her knowledge of the market and her ability to help get done all of the steps which were necessary in helping us buy what we wanted as smoothly and with as little stress as possible. It should also be mentioned that even though Heather had a family issue that deserved and required some of her personal attention, we as her clients never felt that it affected her level of service with us. She had back-up plans in place, if she couldn't provide her normal level of service, and as a couple who had recently dealt with a similar family situation, we were just astounded at how well she was able to balance everything. I really feel lucky that we had Heather as our agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Tina & Nate M
Sold a home in Madison, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2013 - L&S Severson Properties, L
Bought a home in Madison, WI 53705

“Heather did an exceptional job working with us to find a property that met our needs. We were initially looking for a duplex that our oldest daughter could live in, and manage. After an exhaustive search in the Madison area, however, there just wasn't anything available that met our purchase criteria. Heather regrouped, and suggested that we look at single family homes in the area. She found a wonderful home in the Hilldale area that has proven to be the perfect home for our daughter!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Greg & Maryann D
Bought a home in Madison, WI 53593

“Heather did a great job of making the purchase of our new home easy. She stayed on top of all parties assuring that the closing went off smoothly. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2012 - Marc & Dawn S
Sold a home in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Heather was wonderful to work with. We had very challenging buyer for our house and although there was a lot of frustration on our part at times, she was very patient throughout the entire transaction and made the process come together for us in the end. She helped us find a home that met our needs and our wants. We would recommend her to any of our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2012 - Andrew B
Bought a home in Madison, WI 53719

“We met Heather at an Open House on our first day of active home searching. We knew that we wanted to work with Heather right from the start. She was professional, patient, and did not put any pressure on us to settle for less than the right house for the both of us. She really got to know us and knew to look out for both of our interests. She was supportive and positive the entire time we worked together, even after going through over 50 homes. Heather made herself very available for walkthroughs, and she worked quickly to provide comparables when we found houses of interest. Throughout the home purchase process, Heather used the latest technologies to make the documentation transfers run smoothly and easily. She helped connect us with a Loan Officer and a Home Inspector, and provided the extra guidance that we found very helpful as first time home buyers. We have already recommended her to friends who are beginning their own home search and will continue to do so because of the wonderful experience we had working with her. We love our first house, and cannot thank her enough for all of her help in finding it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2012 - Amanda H
Bought a home in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2011 - Duane & Karen W
Bought a home in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Heather was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire process. She is very passionate about her job and truly cares about her clients. Her communication was absolutely perfect! She took the time to make sure that both my husband and I had the most up-to-date information and truly took the time to ensure that we understood every step of the process. Heather's willingness to go the extra mile is truly appreciated. Out of this process, we just don't have a realtor anymore, we now have a true friend. Heather was execeptional and I would highly recommend her to any of our friends. Thanks Heather!!”

Show all testimonials