My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
20 total reviews

Reviews for: Heather Bogner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Jonathan S
Bought a home in 2018 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Heather was an absolutely outstanding real estate agent! We could not have asked for a better agent! Heather made the home buying process stress free and actually enjoyable. She never made us feel like our questions were goofy (especially considering we were first time home buyers and had no clue what we were doing). Heather walked us through every single step of the way and was incredibly responsive, even on late night weekends/weeknights. Heather recommended us to an excellent bank lender that also made the process seamless. Additionally, spending time with Heather was enjoyable, especially long Saturday's doing house tours for several hours, she made the day feel like a breeze! We will never use another realtor, Heather Bogner is the best out there! Thank you Heather and First Weber for truly an incredible and exciting experience! Being first time home buyers is so much fun and we couldn't have done it without you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Amanda & Travis B
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“This is the second time we have worked with Heather. She helped us to buy our first home, and this time she helped us sell it and buy our next one. Heather is amazing: knowledgeable, insightful, helpful, honest, friendly, and protective. Whether she is meeting with us to look at a house, talk with builders, or just answering one of our many questions, she is always looking out for our best interests. We always know that she has our back and does what is best for us. We have and will continue to recommend her to anyone we know who is in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Cory M
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Heather is very thorough and ensured that we were put into the best possible situation, thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Joshua R
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Ross Bradley & B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“As first time home buyers, we feel so lucky to have worked with Heather. She tirelessly answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns. We experienced a home buying process better than we could have hoped for. Thank you Heather!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Paul S
Bought a home in 2017 in Springfield, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Amanda B
Sold a home in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We had to do a reset with our realtor after a relocation. Stacy & Heather stepped in, took over, and did an amazing job of coordinating the whole process as we were in another city. We recommend her wholeheartedly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Daniel L L
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2014 - Mathiam & Laura M
Bought a home in Middleton, WI 53562

“Ms. Heather is a smart, savvy, enthusiastic and helpful realtor. She understands the system and helped us get all of our needs met. We had a terrible experience personally with our first home years ago. She encouraged us to take the leap again and we are so thrilled that we followed her advice! There were a few discouraging moments along the way, as no home buying process is really that easy, and she helped calm us and guide us through. We would use her time and again and will definitely refer all our friends and family to her. We thoroughly appreciate her efforts and friendship! The Mbow Family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2014 - Mark S
Bought a home in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Heather Bogner is more than a realtor; she has become a great friend. She was very attentive and easy to communicate with. It is my belief that the success of my transaction was due to Heather's hard work, diligence, and dedication. I have bought two homes in the past two years and while I plan to stay in my new home long term I would highly recommend Heather to anyone needing a partner to sell or buy a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2013 - Don D & Paula J S
Sold a home in Verona, WI 53593

“Heather represented us with our new condo buy and then coordinated the selling of our old condo. Both closings occurred within one week and we could not be happier with her coordinated effort. Heather's success is built around her ability to communicate, get answers and satisfy her clients. Thanks Heather!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2013 - Allan G
Bought a home in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Heather was wonderful in working with us throughout the entire home buying experience. My wife and I had many options in our price range, but not a clear idea of what we wanted. Heather spent a lot of time with us, showing us around 35 houses. She spent a lot of time discussing and evaluating the houses we viewed which helped us identify what was truly important to us in a new home. Then as the process continued she spent time evaluating what properties were important for us to view, as our priorities were refined. Furthermore, as the timing of getting in to see houses became even more important as things were moving on and off the market very quickly at times, she excelled at formulating plans and enabling us to see homes as fast as necessary. We always felt that our wishes to see properties was always a high priority, and she took many steps to work with us in regards to schedules as both my wife and I were very busy with work. Her attentiveness to our questions along with her prompt and thorough replies epitomize what we wanted in an agent. Finally, during the contract/bidding and inspection processes she truly showed her knowledge of the market and her ability to help get done all of the steps which were necessary in helping us buy what we wanted as smoothly and with as little stress as possible. It should also be mentioned that even though Heather had a family issue that deserved and required some of her personal attention, we as her clients never felt that it affected her level of service with us. She had back-up plans in place, if she couldn't provide her normal level of service, and as a couple who had recently dealt with a similar family situation, we were just astounded at how well she was able to balance everything. I really feel lucky that we had Heather as our agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Tina & Nate M
Sold a home in Madison, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2013 - L&S Severson Properties, L
Bought a home in Madison, WI 53705

“Heather did an exceptional job working with us to find a property that met our needs. We were initially looking for a duplex that our oldest daughter could live in, and manage. After an exhaustive search in the Madison area, however, there just wasn't anything available that met our purchase criteria. Heather regrouped, and suggested that we look at single family homes in the area. She found a wonderful home in the Hilldale area that has proven to be the perfect home for our daughter!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Greg & Maryann D
Bought a home in Madison, WI 53593

“Heather did a great job of making the purchase of our new home easy. She stayed on top of all parties assuring that the closing went off smoothly. Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2012 - Marc & Dawn S
Sold a home in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Heather was wonderful to work with. We had very challenging buyer for our house and although there was a lot of frustration on our part at times, she was very patient throughout the entire transaction and made the process come together for us in the end. She helped us find a home that met our needs and our wants. We would recommend her to any of our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2012 - Andrew B
Bought a home in Madison, WI 53719

“We met Heather at an Open House on our first day of active home searching. We knew that we wanted to work with Heather right from the start. She was professional, patient, and did not put any pressure on us to settle for less than the right house for the both of us. She really got to know us and knew to look out for both of our interests. She was supportive and positive the entire time we worked together, even after going through over 50 homes. Heather made herself very available for walkthroughs, and she worked quickly to provide comparables when we found houses of interest. Throughout the home purchase process, Heather used the latest technologies to make the documentation transfers run smoothly and easily. She helped connect us with a Loan Officer and a Home Inspector, and provided the extra guidance that we found very helpful as first time home buyers. We have already recommended her to friends who are beginning their own home search and will continue to do so because of the wonderful experience we had working with her. We love our first house, and cannot thank her enough for all of her help in finding it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2012 - Amanda H
Bought a home in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2011 - Duane & Karen W
Bought a home in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Heather was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire process. She is very passionate about her job and truly cares about her clients. Her communication was absolutely perfect! She took the time to make sure that both my husband and I had the most up-to-date information and truly took the time to ensure that we understood every step of the process. Heather's willingness to go the extra mile is truly appreciated. Out of this process, we just don't have a realtor anymore, we now have a true friend. Heather was execeptional and I would highly recommend her to any of our friends. Thanks Heather!!”

Show all testimonials